placeholder

Our team

Meet our team

We do everything with our core values of honesty, hard work and trust.

Vital Factor Team

Greg Keh

Greg Keh

Chief Operating Officer gkeh@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9032
Steve Barry

Steve Barry

Chief Executive Officer sbarry@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9031
Peter George

Peter George

Vice President of Operations pgeorge@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9069
Bryce Larkin

Bryce Larkin

Director of Sales blarkin@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9014
Buflene Gebhardt

Buflene Gebhardt

Human Resources Director bgebhardt@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9048

Management

Rosemarie Libertelli

Rosemarie Libertelli

Vice President, Station Operations and Compliance rlibertelli@twigroup.com +1 516-986-5954
Jay Cease

Jay Cease

Corporate Accounts Director, Empowered Individual and Licensed Customs Broker jcease@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9033

International Sales Team

Aleigha Andersen

Aleigha Andersen

Sales Representative aandersen@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9015
Christopher Drum

Christopher Drum

Sales Supervisor cdrum@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9022
David Sears

David Sears

Business Development dsears@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9013
Gary Leslie

Gary Leslie

Sales Representative gleslie@twigroup.com +1 602-300-9830
Jake Carter

Jake Carter

Sales Representative jcarter@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9009
Marianne Giddens

Marianne Giddens

Sales Representative mgiddens@twigroup.com +1 650-703-1502
Namrata Thakkar

Namrata Thakkar

Sales Representative nthakkar@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9037
Reid Larkin

Reid Larkin

Sales Representative rlarkin@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9074
Tyler Hunt

Tyler Hunt

Sales Representative thunt@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9091
Ulises Ruvalcaba

Ulises Ruvalcaba

Sales Representative uruvalcaba@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9080
Clint Ard

Clint Ard

Managing Director card@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9062

ISI - Import Services Inc.

Benjamin Strelow

Benjamin Strelow

Executive Business Development Consultant bstrelow@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9079

Operations – Logistics Specialists

AC Smith

AC Smith

Operations Specialist asmith@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9005
Christian Arief

Christian Arief

Operations Specialist carief@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9059
Jennifer Padilla

Jennifer Padilla

Sr. Operations Specialist jpadilla@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9051
Mallory Page

Mallory Page

Jr. Operations Specialist mpage@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9030
Stan Still

Stan Still

On-Site Representative sstill@twigroup.com +1
Victoria Burisch

Victoria Burisch

Jr. Operations Specialist vburisch@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9072
Kim Sheppard

Kim Sheppard

Sr. Operations Specialist ksheppard@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9016
Denise Gava

Denise Gava

Client Relations - Corporate Accounts dgava@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9007
Angie Bartruff

Angie Bartruff

Show Coordinator abartruff@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9044
Mike Parsons

Mike Parsons

Sr. Operations Specialist mparsons@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9050
LeAnn O'Malley

LeAnn O'Malley

Sr. Operations Specialist lomalley@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9020
Christine Stainback

Christine Stainback

Sr. Operations Specialist cstainback@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9057

Accounting

Jennifer Blum

Jennifer Blum

A/R Specialist jblum@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9046
Roxanne Nicoletti

Roxanne Nicoletti

Sr. Accountant rnicoletti@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9027
Debbie Hackney

Debbie Hackney

A/P Specialist dhackney@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9061
Roni Wilson-Brewster

Roni Wilson-Brewster

Tracking Specialist vwilson-brewster@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9083

Billing

Heather Splinter

Heather Splinter

Billing Specialist hsplinter@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9075
Tara Mead

Tara Mead

Billing Specialist tmead@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9068
Carolina Aviles

Carolina Aviles

Billing Manager caviles@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9019
Matasha Aiken

Matasha Aiken

Billing Specialist & Tariffs Analyst maiken@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9003

Collections

Kimberley Carter

Kimberley Carter

Collections Specialist kcarter@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9082
Teri Jones

Teri Jones

Collections Supervisor tjones@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9006

Administration

Athena Woodward

Athena Woodward

Administrative Assistant & HR Coordinator awoodward@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9090
Alan Montoya

Alan Montoya

Office Coordinator amontoya@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9039
Top