placeholder

Our team

Meet our team

We do everything with our core values of honesty, hard work and trust.

Management

Sandi Trotter

Sandi Trotter

Director of Canada strotter@twigroup.com +1 289-652-4110

Sales Team

Pat D'Alessandro

Pat D'Alessandro

Import Services Sales patd@twigroup.com +1 905-812-9545
Whitney Aslett

Whitney Aslett

Sales Representative waslett@twigroup.com +1 289-652-4017
Zaza Vili

Zaza Vili

Import Services Sales zvili@twigroup.com +1 289-652-4018
Shan Beg

Shan Beg

International Sales sbeg@twigroup.com +1 289-652-4016

Operations – Logistics Specialists

Amy Salick

Amy Salick

Operations & Customs Brokerage Specialist asalick@twigroup.com +1 289-652-0956
Shannon Trotter

Shannon Trotter

Sales & Operations Specialist shannont@twigroup.com +1 289-652-4098
Julie Shaw

Julie Shaw

Operations Specialist jshaw@twigroup.com +1 905-812-1125
Jackie Horner

Jackie Horner

Operations Specialist jhorner@twigroup.com +1 289-652-4099
Danny Mekhuri

Danny Mekhuri

Operations & Trade Show Specialist dmekhuri@twigroup.com +1 289-814-6220
Annissa George

Annissa George

Customs Coordinator ageorge@twigroup.com +1 289-652-4021
Top